| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Volunteer Training

Page history last edited by judy@familypromisemetrowest.org 2 years, 6 months ago

 

 

 

Trainings begin at 7:00 PM and conclude around 8:30 PM, unless otherwise noted.   If your congregation would like to host one of our bi-monthly trainings please contact call the office at 508-318-4820 or email Judy at judy@familypromisemetrowest.org. Congregations hosting a training must have a TV and DVD player.

 

 Most trainings will be offered the first TUESDAY and third THURSDAY of each month.

Congregation Address Date Facilitator Email address Time
Temple Shir Tikva 141 Boston Post Road, Wayland Tuesday, Jan. 3 Kim C. kkcanning@comcast.net 7-8:30PM
Pilgrim Church  25 South Main Street, Sherborn Thursday, Jan. 19 Heather stormyheather418@aol.com 7-8:30 PM
Peace Lutheran Ch. 107 Concord Rd, Wayland Tuesday, Feb. 7 Judy  judy@familypromisemetrowest.org 7-8:30 PM
Islamic Center 126 Boston Post Rd, Wayland Sunday, Feb. 12 Ghazala alamnawab@hotmail.com 11:30-1 
First Cong. Church 2 East Central St., Natick Thursday, Feb. 23 Judy  judy@familypromisemetrowest.org 7-8:30 PM
The Dover Church  17 Springdale Ave, Dover Tuesday, March 7 Laurie laurieotten50@gmail.com 7-8:30 PM
First Parish Fram. UU 24 Vernon Street, Framingham Thursday, March 23 Laraine lmarthinsen@verizon.net 7-8:30 PM
Day Center 13 Common Street, Natick (youth) Sunday, April 2 Kim C. kkcanning@comcast.net 5-6:30 PM
UU Area Church 11 Washington Street, Sherborn Tuesday, April 4 Kim C. kkcanning@comcast.net 7-8:30 PM
St. Andrew's Church 79 Denton Road, Wellesley Sunday, April 9 Diana diana.carroll4@gmail.com 6:45-8:15
UU Society Wellesley 309 Washington St, Wellesley Thursday, April 20 Laraine lmarthinsen@verizon.net 7-8:30 PM
Christ the King 600 Central St. Holliston Tuesday, May 2 Kim C. kkcanning@comcast.net 7-8:30 PM
Pilgrim Church  25 South Main Street, Sherborn Thursday, May 18 Heather stormyheather418@aol.com 7-8:30 PM
Fisk United Methodist 106 Walnut Street, Natick Tuesday, June 6 Kim C. kkcanning@comcast.net 7-8:30 PM
St. Bridget's Parish Rte 9E.  832 Worcester Rd, Framingham Thursday, June 22 Kim C. kkcanning@comcast.net 7-8:30PM
Memorial Cong. Ch 26 Concord Rd, Sudbury  Tuesday, July 11 Laurie  laurieotten50@gmail.com  7-8:30 PM
Wellesley Village Ch 2 Central St, Wellesley  Thursday, July 27 Diana  diana.carroll4@gmail.com  7-8:30 PM
UU Area Church 11 Washington Street, Sherborn Tuesday, Aug.8 Kim C.  kkcanning@comcast.net  7-8:30 PM
Wesley United Meth. 60 Beacon Street, Framingham  Thursday, Aug. 24 Laraine  lmarthinsen@verizon.net  7-8:30 PM
Peace Lutheran Ch. 107 Concord Rd, Wayland  Tuesday, Sept. 5 Kim C.  kkcanning@comcast.net  7-8:30 PM
The Dover Church  17 Springdale Ave, Dover Thursday, Sept. 21 Laraine  lmarthinsen@verizon.net  7-8:30 PM
Wellesley College Lulu Wang Center, room #413 Tuesday, Oct. 3  Judy  judy@familypromisemetrowest.org  7-8:30 PM
TBD   Tuesday, Oct.19     7-8:30 PM
UU Area Church 11 Washington Street, Sherborn Tuesday, Nov. 7 Laurie  laurieotten50@gmail.com  7-8:30 PM
TBD   Thursday, Nov. 30 Laraine  lmarthinsen@verizon.net  7-8:30 PM
TBD   Tuesday, Dec. 12     7-8:30 PM
           
           

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.